hulika

Author Topic: who are your favorite drummers for every different genre?  (Read 5947 times)

Offline xjepoyx

• Philmusicus Addictus
Re: who are your favorite drummers for every different genre?
« Reply #25 on: November 01, 2007, 09:48:48 AM »
@jepoy
wala ako binabara.
@JP Buduan
hindi lang talaga ako updated sa mga bagong tawag sa mga drumming styles ngaun and genres. pero yeah! Thx!! meron palang tinatawag na "session drumming" or playing to different styles of music..now alam ko na. thx!!
and yeah....Cnu ka ba, JP Buduan? Im Paolo i'm a drummer too.. and you?
are you a country manager for pearl, sabian, vic firth products here??

kung di ka pa sanay sa forums better read and think first before posting mejo walang pag galang yung the way you post. pinoydrums community ang isa sa pinaka peaceful na forums dito sa philmusic

You better watch your manners, Paolo-I-b.  You're still considered as a new member here, so be aware first of your surroundings and don't act/post as if you're the big dog here in this community.  I suggest that you introduce yourself at the Pinoydrums Bio Thread, so that everybody will become familiar of you.  Consider this as another warning.  The Admins and the Mods are watching you...

Patay na! noobie palang si paolo-i-b na warningan na agad! tsk tsk tsk
« Last Edit: November 01, 2007, 12:20:17 PM by xjepoyx »
good girls go to heaven. bad girls go to my room!  [/i]

Offline KitC

• Prime Moderator
« Reply #26 on: November 01, 2007, 01:18:37 PM »
The Admins and the Mods are watching you...

<spiderpig, spiderpig...>
Sonar 4.04PE/5.2PE/7.02PE/8.31 PE, Project 5 v2.5.1, EmulatorX 1.5, Cubase SL2, Ableton Live 7.14,  Intel Q6600 MSI P43 Neo 4Gb Crucial Ballistix Tracer DDR2-800, Emu 1820m, Yamaha DSP Factory, Terratec DMX 6fire

Offline g0d5_g1ft

• Forum Fanatic
« Reply #27 on: November 01, 2007, 01:28:34 PM »