hulika

Author Topic: Drummer here available for session and permanent member.  (Read 4557 times)

Offline 50frogman

• Philmusicus Noobitus
Drummer here available for session and permanent member.
« on: October 07, 2013, 05:00:54 PM »
     Hello mga sir i'm a long time drummer who has a very long experience in music. worked abroad for many years and been with all types of people. i'm a bit shy but i hit the drums loud. 09178465157

Offline polkabeater

• Philmusicus Noobitus
Re: Drummer here available for session and permanent member.
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2013, 07:50:01 PM »
Ska bro, trip mo? 0917-6495053
Squier VM Jaguar, Squier Thinline Telecaster, Squier VM '77 Jazz Bass
Boss SD-2 Dual Overdrive, Boss BD-2 Blues Driver Boss GE-7 Equalizer Boss CH-1 Super Chorus, Behringer UT-100 Ultra Tremolo

Offline barabbass

« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2013, 12:48:02 PM »
what type of music do you play most of the time?
DESTROY!!!!

Offline 50frogman

• Philmusicus Noobitus
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2013, 11:23:57 AM »
i'm more of a rock drummer..but i listen to any kind of music. yun nman dapat d b..d k pwedeng mag stick s isang style lang. kahit 2g2g p ni mozart yan.

Offline elcid

• Philmusicus Noobitus
« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2013, 02:37:40 PM »
how about this kind of music ?
"I could conquer the world
using one hand, as long as she's holding the other.."

Offline 50frogman

• Philmusicus Noobitus
« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2013, 10:46:19 AM »
  honestly i dont understand a word the singer in the video is singing. And i dont understand why they promote this kind of music. You wont go anywhere with this kind of music. Try listening to "Dream theater", "Ring of fire"and also "Nightwish".

Offline elcid

• Philmusicus Noobitus
« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2013, 12:42:19 PM »