hulika

Author Topic: Small Pedalboard Setup  (Read 6763 times)

Offline renkai0218

Small Pedalboard Setup
« on: November 24, 2013, 12:36:40 PM »
Hey guys,

I am praying for a small pedalboard that I will be using sa church. I am a commuting volunteer musician of our church and I really am having a hard time now travelling from our house to church. Its quite far. So bringing my guitar and my muti-effects are quite a daunting task now.  :) I have a G9.2tt and everyone who owns this knows what I am saying. It is really heavy to carry!

Most of the time what I am really using in my multi effects are the chorus, overdrive/distortion and delay, its preamp of course. So I am thinking of having a small board that will have a chorus, overdrive/distortion and a delay tsaka na siguro yung preamp.

Any suggestions for modulation, overdrive/distortion and delay? Or probably suggestion on an affordable yet "working" on a church setup kind of board? Probably budget will be around 15k - 20k all in all including the pedal board and supply.

We are mostly playing songs of Hillsongs, Planetshakers, Chris Tomlin, Israel Houghton and the likes.

Thank you guys!

Succesful transactions with: brown, jem, followtheReaper, piekey, mzik_man, exia, sundayhigh, Sir Alex, peter_alistair,GAP,doc_12,josephrave,akosijm,diancarlo,caloy the man,Eraseyourhead,relyeboy,gitaristadaw,nickson

Offline renkai0218

Re: Small Pedalboard Setup
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2013, 12:44:06 PM »
By the way, if this would help, I am using a Fender American Standard Stratocaster. :|
Succesful transactions with: brown, jem, followtheReaper, piekey, mzik_man, exia, sundayhigh, Sir Alex, peter_alistair,GAP,doc_12,josephrave,akosijm,diancarlo,caloy the man,Eraseyourhead,relyeboy,gitaristadaw,nickson

Offline cumbersome

• Philmusicus Addictus
« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2013, 12:08:09 PM »