hulika

Author Topic: im new to SOnar help!!!  (Read 2865 times)

Offline adrix7

im new to SOnar help!!!
« on: March 07, 2006, 12:37:52 PM »
hi guys, ive recorded some audio tracks in my laptop using my keys.. now the problem is i cant find the audio track, so i can convert it to mp3...
i can find/open the project though in my sonar folder but cant find the wav file when im browsing in the folder..

plss help
write stuff

Offline Phil

• Philmusicus Addictus
im new to SOnar help!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2006, 12:38:58 PM »
....calling KitC....KitC...come in over. 8)
you want to live life and be healthy?<br />www.wellness-spring.info

Offline Phil

• Philmusicus Addictus
Re: im new to SOnar help!!!
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2006, 12:40:14 PM »
Quote from: adrix7
hi guys, ive recorded some audio tracks in my laptop using my keys.. now the problem is i cant find the audio track, so i can convert it to mp3...
i can find/open the project though in my sonar folder but cant find the wav file when im browsing in the folder..

plss help
see your location is in Cebu.....I'm from Cebu.

Offline KitC

• Prime Moderator
im new to SOnar help!!!
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2006, 02:49:37 PM »
Quote from: Phil
....calling KitC....KitC...come in over. 8)

To the rescue! Lucky I saw this... I usually monitor the Music Technology and Pro Audio Forum.

plss help

Could you have hidden the audio track inadvertently? Press 'M' to open Track Manager and make sure that any unchecked tracks are... errr... checked. They should now appear in track view.