hulika

Author Topic: MR. BIG FANATIC! reply na....  (Read 5195 times)

Offline SuperWeak!

• Philmusicus Addictus
Re: MR. BIG FANATIC! reply na....
« Reply #25 on: February 10, 2007, 11:03:58 PM »
COLO-RADO-BULLDOG!! :-D

Offline ultramagnus

« Reply #26 on: February 11, 2007, 10:51:58 AM »
I was the tour manager/sound engineer for Mr Big 1999-2001. I was also the tour manager/sound engineer for Niacin (Billy Sheehan, Dennis Chambers, John Novello). I co-engineered Mr Big's "Actual Size", as well as Mr Big's "Static" live from the Roxy in LA, and Niacin's "Live, Blood Sweat, and Beers" and "Time Crunch" CDs. I did the US, and Asian tours with both bands at that time. I am also a drummer and played local small gigs with Billy, and Paul. I would be glad to answer any questions I can about the bands during that time period, so fire away.

Wow pare! Sarap naman! Sino pinaka kwela sa kanila?
I change by not changing at all...

Offline SuperWeak!

• Philmusicus Addictus
« Reply #27 on: February 15, 2007, 11:56:44 PM »
I was the tour manager/sound engineer for Mr Big 1999-2001. I was also the tour manager/sound engineer for Niacin (Billy Sheehan, Dennis Chambers, John Novello). I co-engineered Mr Big's "Actual Size", as well as Mr Big's "Static" live from the Roxy in LA, and Niacin's "Live, Blood Sweat, and Beers" and "Time Crunch" CDs. I did the US, and Asian tours with both bands at that time. I am also a drummer and played local small gigs with Billy, and Paul. I would be glad to answer any questions I can about the bands during that time period, so fire away.

Wow Galing nmn nyan ser!!! :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: ur hanging out with my idols kakainggit kau penge nmn autographs nila kahit scan lang o kahit pic nila na kasama kau???

Offline drummer10630

« Reply #28 on: February 16, 2007, 03:04:26 PM »