hulika

Author Topic: in need of help/suggestions for my pedal set up  (Read 774 times)

Offline DrCHoW

• Philmusicus Noobitus
in need of help/suggestions for my pedal set up
« on: November 27, 2011, 08:09:35 PM »
Gud day!!! im a newbie in pedal set up and i bought a Boss OS -2 distortion/overdrive, however, ask ko lng opinion nio if i did the ryt thing having a 2-in-1 peds,,,,,  :?

and kung skali n ok n nmn n ang nging desixon ko, ask ko din, kc prang bitin parin ako s tunog at gus2 kong mgkaroon ng mxr dist 3, would the sound be good 2geder w/ the boss os2 or mgi2ng redundant na?? (bale, overdrive/dist. ko ung boss, which i will use esp. for plucking while ung mxr is the main dist)

and lastly, paano maaalis or if not, atleast mareduce ung humming noise due to overdrive and distortion pedz?  :mrgreen:

"a GOOD musician plays for the world, a GREAT musician OFFERS his/her MUSIC for the

Offline bumbleaidz

Re: in need of help/suggestions for my pedal set up
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2011, 11:54:13 PM »
Gud day!!! im a newbie in pedal set up and i bought a Boss OS -2 distortion/overdrive, however, ask ko lng opinion nio if i did the ryt thing having a 2-in-1 peds,,,,,  :?

and kung skali n ok n nmn n ang nging desixon ko, ask ko din, kc prang bitin parin ako s tunog at gus2 kong mgkaroon ng mxr dist 3, would the sound be good 2geder w/ the boss os2 or mgi2ng redundant na?? (bale, overdrive/dist. ko ung boss, which i will use esp. for plucking while ung mxr is the main dist)

and lastly, paano maaalis or if not, atleast mareduce ung humming noise due to overdrive and distortion pedz?  :mrgreen:

"a GOOD musician plays for the world, a GREAT musician OFFERS his/her MUSIC for the