hulika

Poll

Which would you choose?

Pearl Eliminator chain
Pearl Eliminator belt
Tama Iron Cobra chain
Tama Iron Cobra belt

Author Topic: The DOUBLE BASS PEDAL Thread  (Read 18880 times)

Offline ginger1234567890

• Philmusicus Noobitus
The DOUBLE BASS PEDAL Thread
« on: July 26, 2006, 09:49:32 PM »
Hello to all,
newbie here. i've been thinking of buying a double pedal for my kit. i have three choices:

a. sonor double pedal worth php10,+++
b. pearl double pedal worth php11,+++
c. gibraltar double pedal worth php8,+++

if you guys have tried any of these or have any suggestions i'd be happy to hear them. thanks so much.

Offline suspendead

sonor, gibraltar or pearl double peds?
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2006, 11:54:01 PM »
one word: PEARL
Matibay at ok for starters, yung lang...
" I HEAR VOICES AND THEY DON'T LIKE YOU "

Offline autoexec

• Philmusicus Addictus
« Reply #2 on: July 27, 2006, 12:46:58 AM »
Gibraltar nalang ako!
Mura na mativay fa! :lol:

Offline Eni

« Reply #3 on: July 27, 2006, 05:28:36 AM »
pearl elims ftw

Offline Gep

• Philmusicus Addictus
« Reply #4 on: July 27, 2006, 10:21:03 AM »
Kahit P122TW lang yan, yang Pearl pa rin kukunin ko.  :wink:

Offline ginger1234567890

• Philmusicus Noobitus
« Reply #5 on: July 27, 2006, 11:28:09 PM »
thanks for the info guys, i'll keep all your opinions in consideration

then i'll post a pic of my son-to-be-peds, once i have decided na

8)  8)  8)

Offline jun_BALARAW

• Philmusicus Addictus
Re: sonor, gibraltar or pearl double peds?
« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2006, 06:41:59 PM »
Quote from: ginger1234567890
Hello to all,
newbie here. i've been thinking of buying a double pedal for my kit. i have three choices:

if you guys have tried any of these or have any suggestions i'd be happy to hear them. thanks so much.